» Underwater artist Olga Belka is waiting for you at Thailand Yacht Show in Phuket

Underwater artist Olga Belka is waiting for you at Thailand Yacht Show in Phuket

As a special guest, underwater artist Olga Belka takes part in an internationally unique event – Thailand Yacht Show & RendezVous in Phuket in Royal Phuket Marina from January 10 to 13, 2019

Olga Belka is a professional underwater artist. She is a painter who creates her artworks completely underwater. She is the only underwater portraitist in the world.

In addition, Olga is a diving instructor and the head of the dive club. Being engaged in diving, Olga Belka always dreamed of capturing the beauty of the underwater world and sharing it with other people. Neither photo nor even video cannot convey all that we can see in the depths of the sea. That is why Olga began to paint her first paintings. For several years of hard work, Olga achieved not only the picturesqueness of the canvases but also their durability.

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

Olga spends several dives on each painting, each of which often lasts more than two hours. “The sea is an inexhaustible source of inspiration and energy for me,” says Olga Belka. Having mastered the genre of the underwater landscape, Olga began to create production scenes with the participation of models. She taught common people to pose at the seabed and in the water column. Thus was born the underwater portrait – the newest direction in art.

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

At the exhibition, you will see both new and already known paintings of the underwater artist. You will watch the process of creating paintings underwater in the movie. Olga herself will welcome guests at her stand all the days of the exhibition. She will be happy to meet with admirers of her work, answer all questions and share her experience and knowledge. After all, Olga, like no one else, knows a lot about the depths of the sea!

Everyone will have the opportunity to buy the finished works of Olga. And also, you can order an unusual portrait from the world’s only underwater portrait painter Olga Belka!

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

(с) Olga Belka
Up

» Подводный художник Ольга Белкина ждет Вас на международной выставке Thailand Yacht Show на Пхукете

Подводный художник Ольга Белкина ждет Вас на международной выставке Thailand Yacht Show на Пхукете

В качестве специального гостя подводный художник Ольга Белкина (Olga Belka) принимает участие в международном уникальном мероприятии — выставке яхт Thailand Yacht Show & RendezVous на Пхукете в Royal Phuket Marina с 10 по 13 января 2019 года.

Ольга Белкина – профессиональный подводный художник, то есть живописец, создающий свои творения полностью под водой. Она единственный в мире подводный портретист.

Кроме того, Ольга является инструктором по дайвингу и руководителем дайв-клуба. Занимаясь дайвингом, Ольга Белкина всегда мечтала запечатлеть красоту подводного мира и поделиться ею с другими людьми. Ведь ни фотография, ни даже видеозапись не могут передать всю то, что мы можем увидеть в глубинах моря, когда погружаемся. Именно с этими мыслями Ольга начала писать свои первые картины. За несколько лет упорной работы Ольга достигла не только живописности полотен, но и их долговечности.

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

На каждую картину Ольга тратит несколько погружений, каждое из которых часто длится более двух часов. «Море для меня неиссякаемый источник вдохновения и энергии», ‐ говорит Ольга Белкина. Освоив жанр подводного пейзажа, Ольга начала создавать постановочные сюжеты с участием натурщиков, которых она учила позировать на дне морском и в толще воды. Так родился подводный портрет — новейшее направление в искусстве.

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

На выставке Вы увидите как новые, так и уже известные работы подводного художника. На стенде Ольги Белкиной будет транслироваться фильм о подводной живописи, в котором вы своими глазами увидите процесс создания картин на дне морском. Ольга сама будет приветствовать гостей на своем стенде все дни работы выставки. Она будет очень рада встретиться с почитателями своего творчества, ответить на все вопросы и поделиться опытом и знаниями. Ведь Ольга, как никто другой, знает о морских глубинах очень многое!

Всем желающим предоставится возможность купить уже готовые работы Ольги. А также, вы сможете заказать необычный портрет от единственного в мире подводного портретиста Ольги Белкиной!

Olga belka underwater painter подводный художник Ольга Белкина подводная живопись дайвинг

(с) Olga Belka
верх