» admin

Blog Archives

Artist Olga Belka will teach everyone to paint underwater in the Maldives

The unique artist Olga Belka will spend the whole of June in the Maldives creating underwater paintings. All guests of Anantara hotels will be able to enjoy watching the process of creating paintings inside of ocean for free. Only while relaxing in the Anantara Veli, Dhigu and Naladhu hotels in June, you can get an
read more

Underwater artist Olga Belka conquered Taiwan

Russian artist Olga Belka conquered the guests at the exhibition in Taiwan. From April 26 to April 29 famous exhibition Art Revolution Taipei 2019 was held in Taiwan. Artist Olga Belka from Russia became one of the most striking and memorable person, presenting her unique paintings painted underwater. Delighted guests, who could not hide their
read more

Legacy of the ages

canvas, underwater painting 30х50 2018 These amphoras at the bottom, of course, are not an archaeological value. They were created and flooded by the forces of the nearby dive centers at a depth of 8-10 meters specifically to attract tourists. In addition, they serve as an excellent refuge for fish and convenient home for corals.
read more

The Pathway

canvas, underwater painting 60х80 2018 «It was on the shallow waters that I saw this small cleft, it reminded me some fairy-tale way going very far. I decided that this is my new spot for a new painting. But that was not so easy. Waves and tides were revolving the sand, storming onto my easel
read more

The spirit of White Lady

canvas, underwater painting 30х50 *3 2018 «Triptych was conceived based on ghost legends. There are such legends in every place. Lady in white appears in many legends. My White Lady is a collective image. Does she stop or warn? Will she bring luck or trouble? Come up with your version of the legend depicted in
read more

The underwater painter will show her paintings at Art Revolution Taipei 2019

From April 26 to April 29, 2019, Olga Belka will take part in the international show Art Revolution Taipei as a special guest. Olga Belka is an underwater artist who developed her own technology for painting underwater. Art Revolution Taipei is an art exhibition that will provide pieces of art from 460 artists from 81
read more

Underwater artist Olga Belka is waiting for you at Thailand Yacht Show in Phuket

As a special guest, underwater artist Olga Belka takes part in an internationally unique event – Thailand Yacht Show & RendezVous in Phuket in Royal Phuket Marina from January 10 to 13, 2019 Olga Belka is a professional underwater artist. She is a painter who creates her artworks completely underwater. She is the only underwater
read more

Olga Belka’s Underwater Painting – the first exhibition in Thailand

We invite you to the First exhibition of Underwater painting by Olga Belka in Thailand, which will be held on Phuket Island at the Dewa Phuket Hotel from December 24, 2018, to January 7, 2019, daily from 10 to 18 hours. Olga Belka is a painter who creates her art completely under water and is
read more

The world’s first underwater portrait painter Olga Belka

I am a professional underwater artist and the only underwater portrait painter in the world. A skillfully painted portrait not only captures the appearance of posing but also conveys a special inner state, keeps a part of his soul. Creating a portrait is always shrouded in mystery. Photography captures the moment, and the picture harbors
read more

(Русский) #OLGABELKA: подводнаяживопись 2.0 – открытие выставки

(Русский) Холодным серым осенним вечером 26 сентября москвичи были согреты жарким бризом и невероятными красками тропических морей. На торжественном открытии выставки «#OlgaBelka: подводнаяживопись 2.0» уникальная художница Ольга Белкина представила гостям свои новые картины, созданные на дне морском.

(с) Olga Belka
Up

» admin

Архивы Блогов

Художница Ольга Белка научит всех желающих писать картины под водой на Мальдивах

Уникальная российская художница Ольга Белкина весь июнь проведёт на Мальдивах, рисуя подводные картины. Все гости отелей сети Anantara смогут бесплатно посмотреть процесс создания картин на дне океана в реальном времени. Только отдыхая в отелях сети Anantara Veli, Dhigu и Naladhu в июне, Вы сможете приобрести только что написанную при вас картину с изображением подводного царства,
читать далее

(English) Underwater artist Olga Belka conquered Taiwan

Художница из России покорила сердца тайваньцев. С 26 по 29 апреля в Тайвани прошла выставка Art Revolution Taipei 2019. Одной из самых ярких и запоминающихся персон стала художница Ольга Белкина из России, представившая свои уникальные картины, написанные под водой. Восхищенные гости, которые не могли скрыть удивление от представленных работ, были поражены техникой нанесения красок, которую
читать далее

Наследие веков (картина написана под водой)

Холст, подводная живопись 30х50 2018 «Эти амфоры на дне, конечно, не являются археологической ценностью. Они были созданы и затоплены силами окрестных дайв-центров на глубине 8-10 метров специально для привлечения туристов. Кроме того, они служат отличным убежищем для рыбок и удобным жилищем для кораллов. Картина написана за четыре дайва. Пока я занималась неподвижными объектами, за моей
читать далее

Тропинка (картина написана под водой)

Холст, подводная живопись 60х80 2018 «На небольшой глубине буквально у входа в воду мне приглянулась эта расщелина. Она мне напомнила манящую в даль сказочную тропку. Я решила, что нашла уютный тихий уголок для новой работы. Но не тут-то было! Любое волнение или отлив поднимали с мелководья миллионы песчинок и мелкого морского мусора, обрушивая все это
читать далее

Призрак Белой Дамы -триптих (картина написана под водой)

Холст, подводная живопись 30х50 *3 2018 «Во многих странах есть легенды о даме в белых одеждах, которая является, чтобы предостеречь героев, помочь или обратиться за помощью. Белая Дама – собирательный образ чего-то неведомого, мистического, но в тоже время доброжелательного. Мне позировала дайв-инструктор Ксения. К ее ногам были привязаны свинцовые грузики, и она стояла на дне
читать далее

Русская подводная художница — специальный гость на Art Revolution Taipei 2019

С 26 по 29 апреля 2019, в г. Тайбэй (Тайвань), Ольга Белкина, известная как Olga Belka – талантливая морская художница из России, которая разработала собственную технологию написания картин под водой, в качестве специального гостя примет участие в международной выставке «Art Revolution Taipei”. «Art Revolution Taipei” – художественная выставка, которая предоставит шедевральные произведения искусства 460 артистов
читать далее

Подводный художник Ольга Белкина ждет Вас на международной выставке Thailand Yacht Show на Пхукете

В качестве специального гостя подводный художник Ольга Белкина (Olga Belka) принимает участие в международном уникальном мероприятии — выставке яхт Thailand Yacht Show & RendezVous на Пхукете в Royal Phuket Marina с 10 по 13 января 2019 года. Ольга Белкина – профессиональный подводный художник, то есть живописец, создающий свои творения полностью под водой. Она единственный в
читать далее

Подводная живопись Ольги Белкиной — первая выставка в Таиланде

Приглашаем вас на Первую персональную выставку подводной живописи Ольги Белкиной в Таиланде, которая пройдет на острове Пхукет в отеле Dewa Phuket с 24 декабря 2018 до 7 января 2019 ежедневно с 10 до 18 ч. Ольга Белкина – живописец, создающий свои картины полностью под водой, и единственный в мире подводный портретист. Она является профессиональным художником
читать далее

The world’s first underwater portrait painter Olga Belka

I am a professional underwater artist and the only underwater portrait painter in the world. A skillfully painted portrait not only captures the appearance of posing but also conveys a special inner state, keeps a part of his soul. Creating a portrait is always shrouded in mystery. Photography captures the moment, and the picture harbors
читать далее

#OLGABELKA: подводнаяживопись 2.0 — открытие выставки

Холодным серым осенним вечером 26 сентября москвичи были согреты жарким бризом и невероятными красками тропических морей. На торжественном открытии выставки «#OlgaBelka: подводнаяживопись 2.0» уникальная художница Ольга Белкина представила гостям свои новые картины, созданные на дне морском.

(с) Olga Belka
верх